Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer. What is cause of this?what could be done to solve tis problem ?

It is a fact that wealthier nations are getting wealthier, whereas undeveloped countries are getting more poverty-stricken. This essay will discuss, firstly, the major cause of this issue as education and culture (and), secondly, how this problem can be tackled with the bits of help of rich countries.

Firstly, in developed countries, the quality of education is higher so much (much higher) than in poor countries. This means that students always learn in the best conditions with full of modern facilities (example). Moreover, they also get access to technological advances early (earlier). These (combined) will help them enrich their knowledge more than the peer in undeveloped countries. Hence, in the future, the rich countries will be built and improved by gifted youngsters. secondly, cultural countries are different in the world. As for western countries and developed countries, they promote creativity as well as eliminate outdated customs. While in poor countries, people think outside the box and refuse to apply technological advances into production. For example, in African countries (Africa), there are too many outdated customs that still still have continued to exist (been used/utilized) to the moment.

There are many solutions to address this problem. An effective way is that the government(s) of rich countries should invest the money in improving the quality of education in undeveloped ones. Besides, they also should scholarships for students in poor countries to have the opportunity to study abroad. For instance, in America (the US), there are a lot of students from nations such as Nigeria and the Philippine(s) who study(ing) here (there). In addition, the government(s) can send educative experts to help poor countries. The experts will give useful pieces of advice for improving the quality of education. Moreover, the government(s) of undeveloped countries needs to implement policies to eliminate outdated customs and generate many chances for youngsters getting access to modern technologies as soon as possible (more details, such as adding information technology to high school curriculum). These will help people enrich their knowledge, then they will become main factors in developing the country.

In conclusion, although education and culture are the two main causes that generate the difference between poor countries and rich countries, there are some effective solutions to cope with this problem.