The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Being in good health has become a hot topic in recent years. In future the average health standard of people would decrease than it is today. This essay will argue why average health standards in the future will reduce than it is now.

Although some people believe that consuming fast food will not affect their health standards. Eating fast food on daily basis have become a habit that they do not want to change because they think it is healthy and have adopted the taste of it. For instance, around 95% of the people in China have the habit of consuming burgers because of the belief that it is healthy. Due to this reason, people's average health standards would not be affected.

In contrast to this believe that having fast food would not lower health standard's, it is entirely justified that these people are ill-informed and have a flawed understanding. The average standard of people's health will reduce because of the excessive consumption of the fast food in the future. Without realizing the impact of such foods, people have made them a part of their daily routines. For instance, a research was conducted in the UK in the year 2009 that eating fast foods lowers health standard by 5% in 2 years.

In conclusion, people's health standard will be likely to decline in the future. This essay argued that people who are with the daily consumption of fast food underestimate its effect on health standards. In my opinion, fast food consumption should be stop and a healthy diet should be followed to control the health standards.