In future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Finding information online is becoming increasingly popular these days. no one will purchase newspapers or books in the coming years because with the use of internet, they will be able to read everything online without spending any money. This essay will argue why majority of people will opt for reading books online in the near future but why some will follow the traditional way.

Although reading books and newspapers is a common approach to gain knowledge for some people, it is due to the reason that these people do not want to spend their time infront of screens but preferring to holding a book instead. For example, 3 out of 10 people in China prefer to read books in a traditional manner because of the side effects of spending a lot of time on screens. Thus it results in attaining knowledge through books for some people.

On the other hand, I completely agree with the notion that everything will be available online in the coming future. Majority of people will have access to the knowledge of books which will be available free of cost on the internet. However, these books will be provided in the form of softcopies and PDFs and everyone will be able to download it and read it. For instance, a recent survey showed that 65 percent of the people in the USA read books online without paying a single penny. This shows that, many people will use internet to read everything in the future.

In conclusion, not a single person will purchase books or newspapers due to the reason everything will be available to them online without any cost in the coming times. This essay argued why everything will be available online and why people will not buy any books or newspapers. In my opinion, newspapers or books will be free of cost in the future and having easy access will provide great ability to gain more knowledge.