In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

In many countries around the world, having your own house rather than living on a rent is significantly important for people. This essay will discuss important reasons of owning a home including financial stability and freedom of living. In my opinion, it is a positive situation because it eliminate the problems which come with the landlord.

On one hand, many people believe that financial stability often comes if a person has its own house. It is considered as a symbol of higher status and a secured financial position. However, it also depicts one's freedom of living on their own terms. For example, in Pakistan, people seems to have a well reputed lifestyle and financial freedom because of having their own apartment than those who are tanants. Due to this, it holds vital importance for people to have their houses.

On the other hand, I completely agree with this statement because many people do not want to face any kind of problem that comes with having a rented house. Those who have their own house lives freely and according to their lifestyles. They do not need to follow any rules set by the landlords and pay rent at the start of the month. For instance, many people are caught up in fighting with the landlords because they have to come home before 10 pm or the door will remain closed. Since these issues become unavoidable, people prefer to have their own home.

In conclusion, living in your own property is far important for people than becoming a tanant in some countries. This essay discussed the importance of having a own house by explaining the reasons of financial stability and living freely. Also, in my opinion, it is entirely agreeable that having your own apartment holds significant importance.