Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our earth is faced by a major climate change issue. According to some people rather than trying to stop climate change, a way should be discovered to live with it. This essay will argue why finding a way is necessary to cohabit, instead of focusing on prevention.

Some people believe that global warming is preventable. According to them it can be stopped by planting human made forests, also by, reducing air pollution. Indeed, there have been some recorded instances where human made forests had been planted. In addition, these cases have made some people believe that climate heat can be averted.

Despite these believes of stopping climate change, it is arguably impossible to prevent it from happening by just merely growing trees or decreasing pollution. Climate change is a major calamity which can not be prevented, finding a way is far important to live with it. These ways will help in tackling the climate change without any disaster and reduce the risk of getting destroyed by it. For example, factories should be closed because they produce a great amount of pollution which ultimately hurts the Ozone layer of our planet thus resulting increase in climate change. Overall, the idea of preventing climate change is ill-informed and could be the reason to the end of humanity.

In conclusion, this essay argued that people who are in favor of preventing global warming does not have right amount of knowledge and have a flawed understanding. In my opinion, global heat can not be stopped and we have to adjust ourselves with it by finding the right way.