The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The people health standard are the key to being productive and active. Some believe that people's health standard will dropped in near future than in present. However, I totally disagree with the statement. This essay is to talk about the health standards of the people of today and future.

Nowadays, people undertand value of being healthy and know various exercises and yogas which could help them to be healthier. Many influencers and content creator are constanly marketing their excerise videos while people are following them and getting enough knowledge to be in shape and have a healthy life. Almost everybody has a internet facilities which help them to compare one content to another and choose the best one which would be benificial interms of finacially and physically. Through internet healthier and relevent contents will reach to almost every people about being healthy which would help them to get a desireable body and have a sound health whether it's physically, mentally or spritually.

New technological advancement and various medicine is been developing to create a solution to every problems related to health. Scientist are able to cure different types of diseases which would had killed many people back then in the past due to lack of people awareness and lack of medicine. As for now, Hospitals, Clinics and doctors are all around the world to treat the patient and people are also aware about certain methods and medicine to cure any health issues. Simple problems which could kill the person who suffered from diarea in the past now its not a issues anymore because he/she could just get a tablet of diarea from near clinic and treat it without any major concequences. In the near future, scientist will be able to make a solid cure of major health problem like cancer, aids which would save many lives.

The average standard of people's health will reach to a point in near future where people will not fall ill and die with simple diseases. Standard of health will be increased in great way when people are aware in present generation which will enchance the future in better way.