Because of the busy pace of Morden life ,many children spend most of their time Indores and have little exposure to natural world .how important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature

In today's fast-paced world, education has became incredible part of every person's life. pupils of few nations are living far from the family for their higher education. In my opinion this trend brings myriad of benefits such as learning new Skills Culture as well as exposure of new culture Compared to the few drawbacks it might bring.

To commence with the first and foremost benefit of Studying away from home is that individual are able to learn new skills related to living life. To explain further, if learner’s live at distance from the abode, they will discover new Skills like Cooking ,time and money management, cleaning and how to manage things. Moreover, they are neither explore new culture nor make new friends not only from another nations but also from another culture Unless they Stay away from home. Additionally, learners are able to enhancing their academic focus because they are all time Surrounded with pupils which Create focused environment. Therfore, Students are able to score good in their tertiary education which Strengthen their resume .

However, what are the demerits of this trend? The most Salient that Student's need higher fincial budget for fulfillment of daily need Such as for food, living expenses and So on. Another worth considering demits associated with this is Pupils feel either emotional breakdown or home sickness. since living apart from their family and in some Situation they felt sad because of burden of managing all thing alone.

To Sum up. Despite, purpil felt homesickness and and required higher budget,I deem that they not only buit necessary Skill to live life but also enhance their future through getting good job.