Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sport personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being celebrity brings more benfits or more problems? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from you own knowledge or experience.

The famous personality such as sport star, film star and singers are getting a lot of benefits from the governmentbut they also face numerous problems in their life due to the audiance. There are unprecedened advantages of becoming famous personality and distinctive problems of becoming a star in the world I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, becoming a highlighted person in the front of the whole world can cause uncountable problems. The predominant problem is it effect on personal life of an individual. To elaborte, unquestionably after becoming celebrity the peronal life is highlighted in the front of the world in a snapdeal. In families their are some personal issues which family members do not want to discuss with the world but it is totally different in case of celebrities, the media members conduct a interview in which they ask a silly questions to celebrities whereas it is compulsory for star to give answer of that question. To cite an example, the famous punjabi singer Dilpreet dhillon had some personal issue with his wife due to his personality in fort of world his all privacy leaked in the world which is extremely shameful for him. Therefore, it attributedly affect on personal life.

Apart from this, there are numerous benefits of becoming a clebrity. The pioneer one is every government work is easily done. To explicate, in banks or in other government places there is one portion for the senior citizens in which the hige respect is give to that citizen or every work is done without any efforts like standing in a line, waiting for turn and many more are avoidable for them. Hence, in the state of the art the respect is given to famous personalities.

In conclusion, becoming celebrity have both advantages and disadvantages but according to my prespective it mostly effects on personal life which heart alot. So, the problems are more than benefits.