Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

It is claimed that being a famous person could get many advantages in their life as well as the challenge that could happen whenever. While it is undeniable that there are clear financial benefits for anyone well known, I believe that they could face many problems in their life.

Firstly, there are a lot of people who think that they can earn so much money and have great wealth from being a celebrity. Therefore, they can buy whatever they want and get a lot of expensive items. Moreover, the media shows us their enviable lifestyle such as cars. mansions and clothes. However, they have to spend a lot on their management and investment in looks. For example, in many reality shows, famous vocalists admitted that sometimes they have to invest huge money for their MV or for their appearance to keep the image for their fans. As a result, they dept on a belt and they could share with anyone.

Secondly, people said that they could enjoy living a life of luxury and living in the love of their fans. So that, they could go where they want, attend the best events and receive a lot of gifts from their followers or big brands. Nevertheless, with great influence, they could be faced with little privacy because paparazzi follow them everywhere. Moreover, that negatively impacts their family and their relationships, so they can not eat in a restaurant or go shopping because the press would scrutinize their life. Sometimes, they even write false facts to attract viewers and put pressure on those around them.

In conclusion, although the money and popularity they achieve from their profession make them get financial benefits, I think that they come at a very high price: loss of freedom, privacy, and relationships. Personally, there are more problems than advantages they receive.