Being famous has advantages and disadvantages , discuss and give your opinion

Famous is defined as the state in which one becomes well known among the different categories of people and communities. There are both positive and negative aspect associated with it. This essay depicts the various advantages and disadvantages on being renowned.

Firstly, the famous people are praised in all the places. They are almost discussed over the social networking sites, news and media which leads to the economic benefit and maintained living standard. Likewise, they are asked for autographs all the time whenever they travel to various places. This will ultimately lead to the peaceful mind and mingling with the society easily. They are loved and respected by the public. As a result, the life becomes more serene, calmed and energizing in most of the cases.

With the advantages, there are various disadvantages also, they need a lot of money to maintain themselves. To maintain themselves, they need a lot of work which results in heavy work load. On the other hand, if they are incapable of getting works, the life becomes very difficult. As a result of this state, it may lead to economic burden and even depression. For example. A famous Nepalese actor, who was the leading personality in 19s becomes depressed as a result of deprived work. Thefore, being famous is not always so simple.

Hence, being famous is everyone's desire but to challenge is bad aspects , is not everyone's business. Therefore, people needs to embrace the popularity and should have strong willpower to cope of with the undesirable circumstances inorder to live a healthy and tension free life.