The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that governments can avert the environmental issues that put our world in jeopardy just by increasing the cost of fuel. However i think that it is just one of the most significant policy and we need more.

To commence with, one evident explanation why decreasing the consumption of fossil fuel is not a best option is somewhat related to policies and legislations of authorities. In other words, office-bearers not only prevent dwellers utilizing fossil fuel but also foster to plant more trees, to recycle, to ultilize energy-efficient items, to limit using plastic bags which act as a foremost castalyst in damaging the environment and so forth. In addition, banning deforestations plays a significant role in this serious matter by virtue of the importance of trees which can suck emmisions and release oxygen into atmostphere.

Another underlying factor to take under advisement is the efforts as well as the cooperation between citizens and office-holders. It is indispensable to understand that obeying environmental laws is necessary. For example, in case farmers clear forests to make way for farming or other their own purposes, regardless of the regulations, protecting environment will never be sucessfully mitigated. Morever, human acticities in daily life also make huge contributions to tackle this global matter. Therefore, it is substantiable to teach and guide youngsters, the next generation, do tangible activities in order to control environmental disasters, violent storms, prolonged droughts and other extreme weather conditions.

In conclusion, although increasing the cost of fuel can control enviromental problem, i totally opine that the other two aforementioned elements are more crucial to go forward.