The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school.

In contemporary society,

In contemporary society, there has been a growing debate concerning collaboration skills in children. Many hold the belief that the ultimate approach to increasing the cooperative competence of pupils is engaging in team sports at school. From my standpoint, I partially agree with this notion, and I will provide explanations throughout the course of this essay to support my viewpoint.

Undoubtedly, there are several merits when it comes to an emphasis on developing social collaboration skills through playing sports. One prominent benefit is that pupils working in a physical educational team will enhance their solved-problems skills. In fact, during a competition, regardless of the sport, teams have to deal with a variety of challenges and they need to deliver a workable alternative under pressure time. Another positive feature is that the younger generation learns the effectiveness of working together to reach a common goal. To extend this point, by playing a sporty team, they were forced to work with each other and uplifted the spirit of solidarity. Therefore, there are the strengths that sporty teamwork assists the basis of cooperation.

However, a counter-argument is that community integration skills can also be improved outside of group sports engagement. There is little doubt that those who are unable to play sports due to a handicap or a persistent sickness can still improve their ability to collaborate with the community in a variety of ways. Therefore, under no circumstances, it is not the only remedy to face this soft ability and child should involve in a variety of forms of activities in order to develop themself in different aspects.

In conclusion, the debate surrounding the efficacy of team-based activities in fostering collaboration remains a subject of importance. While I concur that engaging in such activities aids students in integrating into the community and developing certain social skills, I firmly advocate the significance of diversifying their experiences through participation in a broader range of activities to attain greater intellectual growth and wisdom.