Big companies should invest in sports and local facilities. Agree or disagree?

Every industry is seen striving hard to gain success in life. It is commonly asserted by some proponents that companies ought to spend money on sports events and social amenities. I concur with the above mentioned ideology to some extent. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will enunciate my views.

As far as my views are concerned, I believe that large corporative bodies must expend on organizing sports events as they have huge funds to sponsor different teams at national levels ensuing to gain name and fame. Another noteworthy aspect is that these companies should construct public places like gardens, parks and playgrounds in order to make people blessing at large. Lastly, a fair amount of remuneration should invest by the companies to construct sports complexes and well fare societies for the betterment of the residents so that they can survive on this planet earth conveniently.

On the opposite side, I opine that there are some other significant areas where big organizations should invest their money. The predominant one is that they ought to expand their businesses in other nations by providing alluring salary packages to the newly employed workers. On top of it, companies should render promotions, perks and bonuses to their employees in order to recognize their contribution and efforts for the success of the company. Last but not least, companies should construct more branches in order to render employment opportunities to the unemployed people in order to vanish poverty, unemployment and crime from the country.

In the epilogue, I would reckon that big companies should adopt a sagacious approach towards utilization of their funds on games and local facilities by not keeping aside the importance of other sectors in order to gain holistic growth with resplendent walk of life.