Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both the views.

Nature has blessed mankind with a variety of flora and fauna. Few proponents assert that nations and residents should work hand-in-hand to save those animals which are on the edge of extinction. While others deem differently by saying that there are other important matters that need immediate consideration. I concur that both the ideologies are true to some extent. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will enunciate my views.

From the former view of subjects, it is comprehended that people and states should come forward to protect the living creatures from being vanished due to some reasons. Primarily, the government can impose stringent laws to concern with the control and preservation of the rare fauna while people can abide these rules in order to save the organisms like rhinos and tigers. Another noteworthy aspect is that the higher authorities and people should raise funds for rendering habitat, healthcare and nutritional diet ensuing to make them feel secure in this world. Lastly, regime can prohibit the poachers, hunters and tourists from interfering the forests so that animals such as panda can breed conveniently without any fear.

From the latter view of subjects, it is apprehended that some other sectors also require attention due to some rationales. The predominant one is the unemployment among the younger section of the society that ultimately enforcing the youngsters to fall prey of untoward activities to earn money. Another grave concern is that pathetic condition of roads and transportation system that make the life of commuters very miserable as they have to put their lives into jeopardy while commuting to their destinations. Last but not least, majority of people are suffering from various health constraints due to different types of pollutants in air, soil and water. Thus higher authorities and people must resolve these troubles in order to become blessing at large.

In the epilogue, I would reckon that both the above-mentioned views are true to certain extent. However, I believe that society should adopt a sagacious approach towards preserving the animal species from passing away by keeping in mind their significance and other menaces those acquire sheer attention in order to gain holistic growth with resplendent walk of life.