A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary.

both important if required earning or reword then

By doing meaningful and rewording is the purpose of life. According to some people's point of view, a handsome amount of money is much more crucial than being satisfied with your work. Although, being contended with your employment is the major driving force but if someone did not pay according to its experience and hard work then its almost impossible to carry out that function. In this essay, we are going to discuss both factors about the job to perform what you want and get pay accordingly.

Firstly, A good amount of money assists to meet both ends easily and effectively, which causes much more satisfaction in life. All people have their families responsibilities and personal needs. An if someone not getting enough salary, it would have a great effect on his performance. The mind will work perfectly and concentrate on work and find out more innovative ideas if another distraction-free out from thinking. For an instant, A survey conducted by Cambridge University figure out workers with high pay enjoys working while labour force remained stressed all the time.

Secondly, many people how are associated with an agricultural industry like farmers love there function but dishearten when not give enough prices of their products. When you reworded with respect to your performance than satisfaction follows it automatically. Landowners spend a lot of there profits on buying machines and fertilizers but at the end of season downed market leads to the suicide of a farmer in India in the last decade.

Other people who think liking what you want are not wrong the individuals who followed their passion are more successful than others. But, such things required courage and have to bear hardships which only a few have. And in my view less responsible person can only do it because one has to support his family less likely take that risk.

In conclusion, each has it's on perspective either to do work for money or have a specific vision to perform a job. Some people argue that huge salaries are more important than the purpose of employment. I agree with the side of big salary which brings happiness afterwards.