Some people say that advertisement targeting children may have negative effects on them and suggest banning such advertisement as a solution To what extent do you agree or disagree

During formative years each and every happening has a great impact on children's life. Some individuals argue commercials specifically designed for the younger generation have a bad influence on their minds, and a possible solution is banning such ads. Such kind of advertisements has a greater effect on their health and habits. In this essay, we are going to discuss the harmful effects which it had on children.

Although, a diverse variety of products sold by different brands by particularly keeping in mind their customers at young ages which directly have a bad influence on their health. For example, fast food brands advertise their products at school. This kind of food is tasty but contains a large amount of cholesterol causing fats and synthetic material which causing obesity in European countries. Many people developing heart-related diseases at a younger age than before.

Another factor is an unhealthy eating habit and expensive food instead of using organic food they demand restaurant meals may be because they did not develop taste. Such food items are expensive also and it's impossible to eat daily. Children have a raw mind and they use them because at a younger age they are unable to distinguish between what is good and beneficial for them. If someone did not utilize organic food for a longer period of time body would become unreceptive to it. Its become their lifestyle for the rest of life because they could not digest healthy ones.

Advertisement banning is an effective technique because the first encounter of most people to anything occurs by ads. School and Government also pay special attention to regulating which being on air on tv or other media.

In conclusion, to market, any product basic and most influential source is an advertisement that particular target specific type of customers. According to some people's point of view ads which design for underage children should be strictly regularized or banned by authorities. I strongly, agree with this side of the argument because it's not only affecting directly indirectly in many ways.