Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In a world with a variety of products effective way to seek attention toward it is ads. According to some people point of view that commercialising things is an extremely successful project to convince others to purchase it while others say that advertisement everyday situation and it's unable to attract customers. The commercials on different products have many advantages than disadvantages it assists the search for product and sometimes develops desire thing just by an ad, however, it offends buyers. In this essay, we are going to discuss both points of view and perspectives about it.

Firstly, a positive impact on potential purchasers is the source of information about a specific product. Nowadays basic way individuals get to know regarding their purchase is through an online platform. Consumers whenever want to buy a particular thing investigate about that on internet and read reviews either positive or negative. Because they do not have time to went market to market to find out the best one. Therefore, a variety of adverts like pop-ups can be observed on online media platforms because the conventional type of advertising is no longer popular and effective.

Another important role is the need to develop on seeing ads as these look beautiful and sometimes they do not really want it. Some commercials are so captivating and persuade to buy it. For example, in online shopping women get more things than their requirements like clothes and when asked about reason is just attractive.

However, repetition of adverts over and over again loses interest in it and some people get offended. Just because of a lot of advertisement persons prefer youtube to watch rather than watching television and wasting time. It is also medically proven that on each repetition our brain becomes unresponsive.

In conclusion, Conveying specific information to others is communication and in business, it's called advertising. The global markets and its variation in products with globalisation, good ads will lead to business to new hight. Although, repeating commercials decrease its effectiveness but without its not possible get to know people about your goods. In my opinion, advertisement is an efficient way to sell your goods.