Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree??

The role of appealing wage plays an influential act in the individual's life is widely debated, with many people claiming that job gratification tends to people unhappy because of money deficiency. This apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is no doubt that having a hefty pay scale has a wealth of benefits, earning livlihood being the pivotal one. It helps an individual to stay exultant. Big fat cheque can not only contribute to enhancing financial budget but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Furthermore, they can purchase mansion and luxurious cars for themselves and their children a comfortable living. For example, if employees are gaining high salaries, can easily fulfill their ambitions and can manage the expense accordingly. Conversely, without good income, individuals often feel dissatisfied and distressed. Which welcomes to alot of diseases such as depression and heart ailments. Needless to say,all these benefits stand an individual in good stead as far as their argumenting prosperity and excellence is concerned.

In contrast, some others may claim that job fulfillment is better to live quality of life insted of great salary because an expression of satisfaction cannot achieve by money . However, huge pay motivates a person at work . Besides,it is also true that when a firm pays great salaries to their employees. They feel more contented and passionate about their job . More and more ,companies provide the perks and bonuses to their workers on special occasions such as Deewali and New year. As a result; the staff works with more effacacy and tenacity. It increases the growth of both individual and company. For Instance, in 2018, in China,the yearly performance of a firm grew rapidly after they had announced an increase in salaries of its employees. Hence,it is apparent that why many are in favour of employees being satisfied with good income.

From what has been discussed above one can conclude that the hefty-income have an overriding importance for an employee. It encourages to individuals to do work more diligently, and maximizes the productivity and creates less friction at home.