Big salary much more important than job satisfaction do you agree or disagree provided relevant example if necessary

High salary is more importance when select job.As it will be help us fulfill our dreams and luxuriouslife,but job satisfaction will lead to productivity of job and maintain healthy life style.I disagree,big salary most importance then job satisfaction.

When company high pay scale offer to workers,the responsibilities and work load are increase and company keep hope on their worker will be more achived target.Work pressure will be increase,because of the worker will have to work a long hour on day as well as night.they can not spent more time with them faimily.Reson of workload emplyers can not enjoy them social life,can not enjoy some time family function.they do not spent more time with their chaild.IF they are satisfied with their job,they can enjoy work and do smoothly work.they do not feel stress on work place.They become close with family,friend and their chaild

On the other hand,some human beings think that high salary is nessecary to live in competitve life.For example at present time education fees are increase day to day,so parents requre to high fees pay for their child.Increase a bank balance improve position in the socitey.

To conclude money is not every thing in life its just war agains life.When we are satisfied with work they can make happy every one.