The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next five years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. What effect will these predictions have on developed countries. If they prove true? What can be done to deal with this situation?

It is undoubtedly the case that the birth rate begin to fall and one third of the population will be aged 65 and more in developed countries which is also effecting the society adversely. In this essay, I will examine the possible resonance for this term and suggest some practical policies that government could implement to overcome addressed problems.

First and foremost,this phenomenon could have many hazardous effect. With the rapid fall in birth rate and increase in the age of old people adversely effect the economy of country. As the population of youth declined as well as working population were diminished due to this productivity of that country could be sluggish. One good epitome for this is, according to survey that was conducted by Times of India, I'm this survey it has been reported that one industry in which worker with 65 plus aged were working, less contribute to the economy of their country because at this age period elder citizens want rest rather than working. However, one best options has to improve this problem is migration of young people from developing countries to effecting countries so that working population will be enhanced.

Secondly, the another effect on the country defence area will be weak out. As we know that government want forces; that will be healthy, young and active to protect their countries. Let if there will be no young force on the borders area other countries will getting more chance for invasion that country. To overcome this problem, it is not possible if we raise the birth rate how new born babies or children protect their country? Till that to maintain the ratio government keep good relationship with other countries so that other countries strengthen the effective country. Also by using technology new weapons update every month to crumb the problem.

To recapitulate, there are plethora of factors. It is not possible to have a prefect and complete solution probably this could be solved by government; by making: laws, child policy and by migration of young people from developing countries.