Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. Blood sports should be banned .To what extent to you agree at disagree?

In this modernization era, the adventure sports has been organized and it attract the people as well as makes a large benefit for such projects or shows. In recent years, the blood sports have become a hot topic for debate whereas, it create the anti social activities and also, impact the animal life. So, masses assert that these games should be banned or not? In my opinion, sports that includes any violence thing on people or animal always impact on people in bad ways.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the these sports are banned. The first and foremost is when the person has been bored unusual programmes then, these type of games was invented at that time these games are only use for entertainment and popularilty. Moreover, nowadays, these sports effected the psychological aspects about reletionship between the human and animals. To epitomise, now we see the lot of adventure program which show the blood sport and those people watch these type of sport their nature will be change to the other persons in this way, the humanity in the people are definitely decreased.

To continue with my view points, every populace and animals have their right to live with own way. As far as, it sports impact the environment because lot of animals die through these games and the animals have maintain the eco system. More pressingly, the banning such sports is not the answer, because these games not play in the open area.Anyway, people play it to gain the name and fame so, the government required legal safety standards in these games.

To conclude, I think each coin has to aspects these sports have some benefits while many demerits. It is well known that human beings prefer choosing fascinating kind of sport whether it has some bad influence. Furthermore, I against providing the competition of these games but if the government makes some rules so, these games have been less effected to the human and animals.