Both governments and individuals are spending too much money protecting animals and their habitat. This money could be better spent dealing with fundamental issues in society .what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it is better when the government and citizens gather to allocate the increasing amount of money to address some dilemmas in social life inlieu of spending this means preserving other species and their surrounding areas. In my opinion, i supose the money from the authority and local people should be poured into both animal protections and social priorities.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the government and inhabitants should conserve animals with financial aids. Firstly, every species plays a indispensable role in food chain and natural ecosytem ‘s balance even they are tiny, not are, not worth such as bees, butterflies. If there has an advent of few animals, it can lead to the food chain disorder and put other animals at great risk of extinction as some animals maintain their lives mainy by hunting other species. Secondly, public money should spend on conservation campaigns and wildlife sentunctaries since this could minimize serious impacts of climate changes. For example, in Vietnam, the million dollar conservations projects from the governors such as planting more trees in coastal regions have an positive impact on reducing the casualty , and loss of property from floods in Thanh Hoa province.

On the other hand,finacial supports also have better been spent tacking serious problems in society such as education and health care system. In the real world, there are some countries with lowerr literacy rate than the others because of insufficient money in contructing schools and trainning teachers. Meaning that, it is likely to attribute to higher crime rate and unemployment rate as people do not have ability to get access to and understand the laws. In terms of heathcare conditions, if the government channel money into deterent to the depletion of vulnerable animals, the means for healthcare systems will be not as much as before. Therefore, there are unlikeky to expand hospitals, construct reseach and develop departments for drugs, worse, the nation could not have capacity of dealing with epidemic breaking out.

In my conlusion,i belive that not only the government but also local inhabitants need to iron out some severe phenomena which are correlate with animal protection and society.