Both men and women these days work full-time, so it is logical for them to share household chores equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, women work as much as other genders. Some people still believe that women are responsible for entire household chores. However, I completely argue that men and women have to share household equally.

There are several reasons why sharing household chores like washing dishes, cleaning the house, and drying clothes,…brings beneficial. Firstly, sharing household chores offers oppotunities for women to take part in other activities. The role of women is changed through century, women nowadays can be able to do anything to serve the social demand. Dividing house chores decreases burdensome that women have to carry. Subsequently, women will spend more time on social activities which has more positive impact to the country. General statics office of Viet Nam has shown that the judgment of women in government apparatus increased 15 per cent of the success in any decision to revamp instructions or developing the law.

On top of that, cooperating household chores together strengthen the bond between each members. It not only reduce women’s burdensome but also make them happier with their current life. For instance, if men wash dishes and women dry clothes, both of them feel understanding their companion. As a result, the happiness of these families remain durablely through several years live together. In addition, doing household chores is not occupied numerous time so that both men and women can do it without affecting their work.

In conclusion, for these reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that household chores should be divided for both sexes in order to keep families happy and to social advantages.