Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Discrimination is the widely observed issue among young ages in the majority of academic facilities, such as primary school, high school even universities. However, various factors are contributing bullying in a different way, some measures can be taken to tackle these problem.

Possibly the main cause is the family background, which is ranging from demand of basic needs that useful for children daily life to is disciplined as a growing teenager or adolescent. Lack of attention from their parents and overwhelming stress without relative ones burden on those who attempt to be fully growth person. Also, it can lead to unstable mental development especially during their puberty, thus they tend to be disruptive and aggressive attitude on other weaker peers. Another well-known cause is amount of free time students had it excessively rather than academic. If they had much more time to learn, obviously young people would followed right path and thinking properly, in spite of youngsters are neglected by their collegues. Fortunately, it is seemed there are some remedies which help to reduce such actions.

Turning to the possible solution, those whoever responsible for children need to communicate with their offspring and give an better attention for them to overcome stress and depression. Furthermore, school authorities should focus on subjects which include psychology and social communication on the curriculum. And, the academy should strengthen rules of regulate bullying at school, such as penalize or require to do a social work, those who bullied others. By we mean that investment they put into young generation`s all-round education will even indirectly be paid back in later life.

Overall, however, plenty of causes can be considered to negative action through the school area, similar amount of remedies can be seen as healer for that serious activity.