Bullying is a big problem in many schools

What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying is primarily done by children from bad environments or those who experience racial discrimination. Educating students about bullying and punishing bad behaviors are two effective solutions.

There are several reasons for a bully's actions in school. First, children living in a violent environment will tend to bully. For example, children living in a place that usually has fights and someplace has a high rate of the offenders will learn violent actions from these, and they will use these actions to show their power. Second, racial discrimination can also be a root cause. In some schools, a division based on the color of skin still exists and there are some bad concepts about people who have different color skin. As a result, the adverse in school will strain and lead to some violent things. Third, suffering mental traumas can make children abuse others. Some experts say that children who have mental trauma often hurt other people to relieve their anger and to prove that they are not weak or useless.

Bullying can be solved in different ways. One of them is teaching students to know more about bullying in school. Schools can give some lessons about the consequences of bullying. From that, students will truly know about bullying. At the same time, schools also have to strictly punish students who commit violent actions. With strict fines, another student will not have bullying anyone.

In conclusion, bullying is caused by hostile environments and I believe that it can be alleviated by education and punishments.