Bullying is a big problem in many schools

What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many problems which are existing in many schools and one of the big problems is bullying. I believe that there are many causes leading to this issue, and I will give some solutions to solve these in the essay below.

Some reasons cause the bully's actions in school. Firstly, Children living in a violent environment will tend to bully. For example, children living in a place that usually has fights and someplace has a high rate of the offender will learn violent actions from those, and they will use these actions to show their power. Secondly, racial discrimination is also one of these reasons. In some schools, a division based on the color of skin still exists and there are some bad concepts about people who have different color skin. As a result, the adverse in school will strainer and lead to some violent things. Thirdly, suffering mental traumas can make children put abusive actions on others. Some experts said that children who have mental trauma often hurt other people to relieve their anger and to prove that they are not weak or useless.

Bullying can be solved by different solutions. One of them is teaching students to know more about bullying in school. Schools can give some lessons about the consequences of bullying. From that, students will truly know about bullying. At the same time, schools also have to strictly punish students who have violent actions. With strict fines, another student will not have bullying anyone.

In conclusion, bullying is caused for many reasons, and I believe that this issue will be solved by alternative ways to stop bullying.