Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Intimidating others is becoming quite common at any place. One of the biggest problems in schools is bullying students by their fellow students. This essay will discuss the main causes and feasible solutions to this problem.

To begin with, Some students treat their other classmates with contempt, especially at schools due to the way of parenting and the surroundings where they live. Firstly, nowadays parents are just giving whatever their children want to continue their professional work without any break. So that children will develop a mindset like money is the only important thing and who don't have what they have are not worthy to be in the school or surroundings. For example, As per one of the researches reports, Around 40% of students are getting bullied by their friends or schoolmates because they are poor and not having good clothing. Not only parenting but in which environment, children are growing up is also important. Even though their parents taught good things to their children, they might get affected by the people with whom he/she usually spends time or stay. For an instance, children with good friends and neighbors are more kind and friendly towards their fellow students.

To solve this problem, parents and neighbors play a vital role. Although parents don't have much time to spend with their children, they must aware of what kind of actions will impart good virtues into their children's minds and should spend their time accordingly instead of buying whatever they want. One more recommended solution to tackle this issue is that people in the society should do good actions then it will help develop kind and positivity in children mindset.

In conclusion, Even bullying became a big problem in most schools, considering the given solutions will be helpful to control this kind of attitude in children.