Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In the digitalisation world, people are very technophiles. Hence, shopping online is very popular in the technological era. such as books, flight ticket and groceries. There are both pros and cons of this situation. If asked, the merits of this situation surpass the demerits. My inclination is discussed in ensuring paragraphs

Discussing the advantages, shopping online is the biggest that is time-saving. This is because people are very stuck in their busy work as well as their job so they could not take time for shopping hence, they choose the shopping online on behalf of the shopping market. Furthermore, when buying online they give good discount and cashback offer. This means that in the technological world there are lots of online shopping website available on the internet So, the increasing competition they always give the biggest offers and more discount. This is a good beneficial for buying online instead of traditional shopping, For example, amazon always gives good offers and a huge discount at the end of the month.

Moreover, people purchasing online anywhere and anytime. The reason being, people can buy air-ticket,bus-ticket and railway ticket can buy online at midnight or any kind of emergency instead of a ticket book at the airport, bus stop or railway station.

On the contrary side, there are some drawbacks too. To initiate, cloning website. To add to this, hacker most of the time hacking high demanding websites to hack where people are more transaction online and stolen a personal data and thus, this is a high risk when people are purchasing online.

To conclude, there are few demerits such as the high risk of hacking but there are many merits to save the time consuming on the busy world as well as a huge offer too. However, My argument proves the advantageous of this situation more than disadvantages.