Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

These day, obesity of children is increasing as a fundamental issue around the world. The essay below will analyze certainly into the primary reasons of this problem and it's effects on the children life, besides, I will give some practicable measures to reduce children obesity.

It is clear that fast food and soft drinks get involve in the increasing weight of children. Many children eat junk foods every day because these are eye catching and delicious, however, these foods are the main causes of overweight, unfit and obesity of children. In addition, children usually play computer game instead of going out and doing exercise or playing sport, so that they easy get obese, heart problem and others serious disease as cancer. Furthermore, lack of exercise and outdoor activity can lead to tress which crucial contributes to obesity problem.

Some solutions can be taken is parents and school are to reduce the amount of fast food they give to children. Parents also should control their children activities and encourage their teen to practice more regular exercise and sport. For example, parents can take children to some sport club instead of letting them join in computer games all free times. Another method is government could restrict junk food advertising and raise higher tax for that type of food.

To conclude, children obesity can be reduced if we pay more attention on that problem. Parents and social take vital responsibility for reducing overweight of children, so their action to change children lifestyle is the primary factor to solve this problem.