Children and teenagers are committing more and more crime in many countries. Why is this happening ? How can we stop or at least reduce youth crime?

In the contemporary era, crime rate has been in increasing in all over the world and younger children are more influence to commit crime. This essay shall shed light on the various reasons for the existence of this problem along with some ways to adress the issue.

To begin with, there are umpteen causes of doing crime by adolescents. First of all, nowadays both parents are working and they do not have enough time to spend with their children. As they are not mature enough to decide what is inferior or superior for them they stuck in life threatening problems. For instance, teenagers are not be able to talk with their parents about their difficulties then they indulge in bad activities like burglery, murder and drugs racket. Secondly, there is no doubt that the majority of crimes are doing by poor children because they do not have enough money to fulfil their needs then they have left with only one option that is crime.

On the other hand, there are various solutions to overcome this problem. The prominent solution is that it is the duty of parents to spend time kids so that they know about their situations and also they have to keep an eagle eye on the activities of their little ones. Moreover, adolescents also need to encourage study and participate in physical games such as cricket, badminton, basketball and so on. Due t involvement in games they can stays away from crime.

In gist, I would like to assert that every problem has solution to deal with. Government and parents have to motivate juveniles to indulge in good pursuit so that condition of every nation is improve.