children are taught to push themselves to try and be better than their classmates, rather than work together for everyone's profit.do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

it is often argued by some that pupils should be encouraged to do everything for their benefit instead of other classmates' betterment. This would help people to be independent and more confident than their friends, whereas, the disadvantages would be prominent when compared to the other.

on the one hand, there are benefits which make successful in children carrier and future. Initially, students might have an opportunity to compete in exams and interviews if they are strictly taught about themselves and their bright future. Similarly, pupils who got pushed to do their work alone irrespective of their peer support often get the confidence to overcome their life difficulties to some extent. for example, pupils from self-centered schools often pass interviews in individual sections, and they are not access to help from others to pass.

on the other hand, students who grew up with others may show a higher caring and sympathetic attitude towards others. such behavior would always help them to succeed at any point with their discrimination. likewise, group activities may exhibit their sharing habits and would get a chance to explore the fruitfulness of interaction than selfishness. these attitudes help them to do social work and improve their connections which leads to wonderful future generations with peaceful and helping behavior. for instance, a pupil who got a chance to mingle and work for everyone would get sufficient knowledge from different persons and this ability to do everything in a proper manner.

in conclusion, self-centered learnings help people to do their things efficiently. however, this would be lower grade when compared to the advantages of care and work for others.