Children should allow every parents' advice.

Nowadays, there is a situation where adolescents are always accepting and following their parents' advice. Some people argue that it is a good approach for children in order to make a good decision, whereas others believe that it would be much more imperative if parents let children to sometimes decide how they sort out a dilemma by themselves. From my point of view, I completely disagree with the statement that the young generation should always follow their parents' advice.

First of all, it is clear that if youngsters follow their parents' guidance, they, therefore, would gain several advantages. For example, a child usually would not possess sufficient knowledge and experiences, while their parents have been through up and down many times in their lives, so it would be much better to listen to what parents say and follow their discipline that can help the child to be able to exit from many dangerous circumstances in the near future. In contrast, as children are not machines, they should be taught to give decisions sometimes in their mature spans without mom and dad's help. It is because being mechanical can result in lack of the abilities to live independently and also restrict self-reliance which is the most important skill in today's fast-paced world.

In conclusion, while the young generation should follow their parents' help in certain problems, but they would also have to practice to be decisive in order to adapt to the modern world.