children taking their own decision

Some people think that granting children to take their own decisions in day to day matters will result in a society of individuals who will be selfish. However, there are people who supports that making their own choices which affect them is necessary.

Children often wanted choose their own things because had it been their decision, they would not be regretting about that thing in the future.They will be having their own world and will be inspired by the superheros they watch in the movies.In such case they would be arguing with their parents about the toys which they are asking for.

Some parents will allow them to be as their wish whether it may be academics or entertainment.Others restrict them in doing so.No matter whatever they are doing they will not be encouraged.Parents will no allow them as as they take care of their children.It is quite a bit hard for them to do such things but they do not have

any other option.Instead of that they should tell them the reason and the consequences the child has to face for their own decision in a polite manner.They should be told in way that how it affects the society if they are selfish about themselves.Being selfish does not make one's life a better one .

To conclude this I can say that not every child should be encouraged for their things which can make them bad.However they should not be discouraged for everything. Parents should be in such a manner that they should be mature enough to stop them from taking