children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world.

What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays many child play the brutal games. A game wich showing gross violence scene. Children is not prefare to watch a brutal scene, while they was growing period parent have to watch them. Including about to choose a proper game for kids.

News to day says that the number of violence and crime are inceras in most majority country in the world. They believe the main cause is come from brutal game. Children has played violence game potentialy to try the same scene for their friend. There is very dangerous when they try to imitate the brutal movement from a game. It can hit their frind.

Parents should have some methods to control their child, including to give them understanding about violent games. They have been explaining to their kids, that a brutal scene in a games is to imitated in daily activity. If children do not find their parents suggestion, it means kids have restricted for plaing kind of the most violent games, or prents should prohibit their child to playing game.

In my views, violence and crime is happen when kids have not a good understanding from their neighborhood. And kids who in growing period have big curiosity. this is potentially to trigger hardshness case increase sharply.

The here conclusion is, parents should to maintance their children and give them great understanding for not to copy a brutal scene on games.