Some people choose to eat no meat or fish.They belive that this is not only for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole

Nowadays people have many preferences of food, no mater is it meat, fish, or vegetables. But, A person who finds vegetarianism did not eat food which contain animal products like meat, poultry, and fish, argues that only eating vegetables is enough to take care health.

Some people argue that meat, poultry, fish and some kind of food which is contained animal protein able to trigger high blood pressure, cholesterol, and over fat. They believe being a vegetarian is good way to solve many health problem caused animal protein. Furthermore, vegetable person considered what kind of oil that they use for cooking, they did not compare animal product with vegetables.

This views believe that being vegetarian can give benefits to the world, be a vegetarian means protecting the earth. Guard the world from potential extinction animal, and reduce exploitation animal including fish. On the other hand, others people that are not a vegetarian eat meat and fish every day. It means be a vegetarian is not can be guaranty for others people not exploit animal, because majority people are not vegetarian and they certainly need to eat meat and fish every day, they need to sufficient intake of daily protein. Furthermore, human need to consume animal protein and also fibrous food, it means just eat vegetable is not a good choice. How can people complete daily nutrition with only eat vegetables, humans need many kind of nutrition for being healthy, and human also need enough energy for daily activity. Our body produce energy from food that we consume every day, minus one of body needs can make human be sluggish to do some daily activities.

In my views, be a vegetarian is not a smart choice. Because human need to complete daily nutrition, it means we should eat enough vegetable and also animal product.