Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages.

To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

People believe that daily activity will be easier if there are a fewer languages, and people made it be the reason to abandon several languages which are potentially to die out.

Life is able to be easy if there are minus variation of languages, communication process will be simpler than usually people do in every day. But life is going to be bored without variation of language. Language diversity is something natural, and human have to guard it for not die out.

Some communication theories say that deference is the reason why transaction of information could occur. This also has similar correlation with language. Human will communicate if they have deference understanding about some things, to minimize missing information, or to avoid a mistake with information. And to communicate some things to someone people use language. In addition people were also using language to keep the relationship.

In my views, people are not supposed to leave a language dying out. Because have much variation of language is not being a big problem, in addition a local language can be a characteristic and identity that is considered genuine form a region. Wouldn’t that will be an advantage for some countries or regions. People who live in a remote area have to guide their local language, and don’t need to be embarrassed with that. The the best thing is they have to recognize local language to their children.

I disagree if people leave language dying out, because a local language can be a characteristic and identity that is considered genuine form a region.