Children who are bought up in families that does not have lot of money are better prepared to deal with problems when they become adults than children who bought up by wealthy parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Every person in this world have to face problems in their life. Some children grown up under privileged are better prepare to face challenges rather than those who bought up in well of families. I agree with the statement up to some extent

Commenting with the reasons children with weak financial status transforms in a strong human because they have to face difficulties in early phase of their life. They do not have domestic caretakers that is why they have to do their daily household work such as buying groceries, cleaning home and many more at their own. However children who born with silver spoon are being pampered by their parents. They also have domestic care takers for daily household work, for this reason these children do not know how to handle the house work and also all the basic skills which children should know for example cleaning their room.

On the other hand, children who grown up with silver spoon can also deal with problems as their parents get them best education from reputated schools and colleges and under the guidance of well qualified teachers which make them capable for their future. In addition to this, they have strong social support system which help them to face big challenges in life and also there parents are well qualified and also they have financial knowledge which also help them a lot.

To conclude, every children is prepared with the challenges in life note by financial position of their parents but also by their ethics