Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is argued that children who are grown up in poor households tackle the dilemmas better than chlidren in rich families when they get older. From my perspective, i completely agree with this view for several reasons that will be discussed below.

There are two main reasons why I strongly agree. Firstly, children who live in poor families underwent difficult stages of their lives. Therefore, they have enough problem-solving skills to handle when they run into difficulties. Secondly, households without large of amounts of money, children usually share personal problems with their siblings. As a consequence, they can build wisdom and give acute decisions in any circumstances to cope with problems.

In addition, children who live below poverty line easily adapt to any situations. This is because their parents have taught them practical training since they were a little child. For example, children learned how to cook to help their parents and cultivate some plants in crops such as rice and maize.

In conclusion, children who have good skills to tackle problems in life when they are brought up in poor and rich families that is very relevant to contemporary society. I am of the opinion that children will have many chances to address the problems when they live in families within the shortage of finance because they know how to save money and find out measures quickly. If they easily solve the problems of adult life, they will improve the quality of their lives.