People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teachers are the most successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is often think that people who earn much money are the most successful; however, some individuals claim that those who serve society are the most successful. This essay will analyze this trend and give my overall opinion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people make numerous money are the most successful. Firstly, they usually gain helpful experience from others. In fact, they know how to apply practical skills for earning money, and therefore, they can make a profit to any areas which they toward such as running companies or selling furniture. Secondly, individuals who earn a mass of money often get in well with each other in business. For example, many CEOs in companies usually integrate together to support and deal with problems in business, and it makes a strong link between many companies.

On the other hand, there are numerous reasons why people who contribute to society are the most successful. First of all, their accomplishments are known by the public because they have influences on society. For instances, scientists carry out research in the laboratories to find out something new to provide knowledge for many people, and therefore, they would become successful if their research was useful in life. Furthermore, they serve society by helping many people. To be specific, many teachers assist children know how to write and read through teaching in schools.

In conclusion, both people who make much money and contribute to society are successful people. I am of the opinion that to become successful is challenging to anyone because people cannot measure success levels to an individual. If people attempt and pay off their efforts in any areas they want, they will obtain successful achievements for themselves.