People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teachers are the most successful. Discuss both and give your opinion?

People have different views on the definition of success. Some people argue that those who can earn a huge amount of money will be the most successful, while the others think this practice will be true to people who have social occupations. This essay will shed light on these two aspects before reaching a reasonable conclusion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the people who are prosperous in money will become the most successful. Firstly, the sufficiency of daily life can be ensured by money. In other words, money is the key for family expenditures, which give the people all the amenities. Especially, children can be received good education with a scientific and modern learning environment. Furthermore, the daily life has a tendency to be more comfortable without food deficiency and necessary commodities. Secondly, the rich people are prone to be more relaxed about financial situation. Instead of worrying about paying household expenses off, they spend time enjoying the life with many entertainment activities.

On the other hand, the opinion that those working for society should be the most successful also stand to reasons. Those people have to be strictly trained to become qualified with their professions, which raise a common thought for almost people is that these occupations are stable, which can bring for them enough money and well-known reputation. Not only that but they are also become admirable due to the demanding jobs for thinking and patience.

Both sides examined, I find it hard to completely affirm who will be the most successful. As far as I am concerned, the success of someone cannot be defined based on their income or occupations, but the level of success will be determined by the way they live and enjoy the life.