In today's modern society, there needs numerous factors for children's success in academic settings. Although the existence of friends has some positive effect, I personally believe that parents give a more significant effect on the child’s accomplishment.

It is evident that a child's peers are crucial to their development since friends can support one another. One of the instances is a young child asking his buddies for assistance when he doesn't comprehend a lesson. And when a young person signs up for a sporting event, his buddies could encourage and support him. Even if they have many advantages, they might also have drawbacks. For instance, a classmate who abuses drugs could persuade others to do the same.

Many individuals think that parents contribute more significantly than classmates do to a child's intellectual development. Even though they might not be providing the newborn with technical counsel, they nonetheless offer moral support. For instance, a teenager could struggle with his test and have to study till the wee hours of the morning. His parents might encourage him and stay up late to help him through this period of puberty. Then, parents will also provide all the money required for the child's academic education to progress. For instance, if a youngster is having arithmetic difficulties, their parents may decide to employ a private tutor for them.

In conclusion, I do agree that friends from school can have a favorable impact on a child's academic success, but I disagree with the notion that peers have a greater influence than parents. In my opinion, parents are crucial to the success of young people because they provide both financial and moral support.