Schoolfriends play a vital impact in a child's performance in school as compared to parents. Many folks believe that peer pressure plays important role in a child's academic achievements. In the impending ,essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion .

The major factor in a child's academic performance is a comparison by parents. Children often feel that parents often compare them with intelligent classmates. their performance always plays an influencing factor while evaluating their own kid's performance in academics. In India, to cite an example majority of parents often feel that their kids are lagging behind in academics and did not understand the causes of their poor academic performance of them

On the other hand, kids sometimes develop negative feelings about friends who are performing better than them . The reason is a comparison by parents .However, kids' academic decisions are often taken by parents who are guided by their own experiences. In Norway, to cite an example , the majority of kids' life decisions are taken by their parents when it comes to choosing a career for them. Norway's school education is popular across the globe for its innovative pedagogy. Kids in school perform better . They are not often judged on the basis of marks scored by them in an exam

To conclude ,I strongly disagree with the statement that school friends have a vital impact on children's success in their life. Most of the decisions related to academic achievement are taken by parents which are thoughtful and far-sighted. Therefore school friends don't play any kind role in academic success.