college students

It is argued that, college students need to both imparted knowledge and professional skills. While some people supposed that students just be transmit knowledge, I would argue that college students obtain theories and professional skills could bring about enormous and positive changes to job of them in the future.

On the one hand, universities provide knowledge for student. One reason is that, after graduating most of student enter the workforce. So, they have enough awareness career that is essential. Furthermore, encourage student think critically and independently become a qualified employees in the job market to contribute for social progress.

On the other hand, universities provide skills related to career. Firstly, many companies require candidate much have a job skills. Secondly, most of successful people in the job have good skills. Such as, 25 precent of people achieve success in the life based on theories, the rest 75 precent have good skills.

In conclusion, knowledge are necessary conditions, skills are enough conditions to communicate to students in university lecture to success in life.