Companies use major sporting events to promote their products. Some people think it has a negative effect on sport in general. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Partnership use disciplines exercise events to advertising their product. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of companies use major sporting events to promote their product. First, sporting are believed that favorite activities of people and company’s advertising is the important part of product. This sporting support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall sports lover rate but also sports are spread more widely with the people thank you the company’s advertising. Second, the company’s advertising about sports events would probably result in a greater supply of highly sports workers and everyone can know importance of sports, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that sports is an important and companies use sports events to promote their product is very perfect, because everyone can know their product but also can know more about other sports by their advertising.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the sports events to promote their product. First, company’s advertising about sport events would likely correspond with a tremendous sports strain in a country. Almost, company use sport events for their product but they don’t research about sports world, meaning that there would be less real sport events have organization for sports lover because company in nowadays just focus on profit even companies will have many bad comments. Second, company’s advertising about sport events would tempt many young people including those who are not sports inclined or show no interest in sport pursuit, thereby adding great burdens for sports or athlete and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more suitable sport paths. It, instead, would be a more advertising viable option if the resources were focused on supporting expertise that the company really understands and wants to convey.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, I agree with this above argument.