Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting exeprience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and given your opinion.

Some people believed that having a university degree is the key in finding a successful career, while other argue that it is through gaining necessary experiences and skills. In my opinion, although college diploma is an important requirements in some professions, communication and technical skills are also vital in other industry.

On one hand, it is thought by some that graduating in a university is the most important factor in securing a job. Professions that needs specific qualifications such as medical doctors is a perfect example. It is impossible to earn the title without enrolling in a college and completing the course. In addition to that, people who have more trainings and certifications have a higher chance to be employed as it advances them in the competitive job market.

Ont he other hand, some people think that soft skills are more vital in landing a god job. It is certainly true in the business world because attracting customers requires good communication, management and technical skills. These skills are not developed overnight but by learnings from past failures. A person who has a good background in handling and managing people has an edge over other applicants aiming for the same position.

FInally, in my opinion, the best way to a be employed depends on the skills you aim to belong with. College diplomas are essential in Health and Education Sector while skills in business is equally important to a successful operation of the company.

In conclusion, being a degree holder hold as much important as having skills in communication and technology in securing a job.