Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your opinion.

Technology application are widely used in school learnings. It is often argued that this is a positive advancement in education while others oppose negatively resulting to argumentations. This essay agrees that tools used such as computers and gadgets are beneficial in schools. This essay will discuss both points of view.

The art of modern technology significantly surges its use in the field of education. Furthermore, will able students explore informative ideas gaining more knowledge in area of interest and in addition to that the students works independently on their research, projects and other task given by their instructors. An example is the Miriam Webster dictionary application in our mobile or computers, enabling us for a faster reference in finding the meaning of a word. It is therefore agreed that this learning innovation will be favorable to all students.

However, some disagree with the increasingly use of computers and causing negative effect to student’s resources of information. Like for example, thesis was submitted by group of class and it came out to be a copy taken from the internet. The outcome of this act will be plagiarism and sometimes institutions will take legal matters on this issue resulting to a decline of student grades or even lead to expulsion in the university.

In summary, evolution of technology is helpful in education and individual learnings, it makes life easier due to its unlimited resources of knowledge though dependency can quite wary when used beyond boundaries. Nevertheless, the importance of computers is very crucial as a support system to further improve our skills for a broader knowledge.