In the contemporary era, usage of computers for learning has been extensively increasing. Nonetheless, this became a debatable situation. Although somebody thinks it is beneficial, others comprehend that this has grim effects on the students. This essay will parse both the perceptions and in furtherance declares my opinion.

The services of the technology in the field of education has proven to be undeniable. The e-learning enhanced and revolutionized the children's study by providing bountiful information regarding discrete concepts. Digital and video lectures makes Learners flexibly absorb even the most convoluted topics like cake walk. For example, digital classes has numerous visual examples with three dimensional figures which enables pupil to imagine and correlate many things.

Although it has numerous surreal positive effects, over dependence may lead to disruption of imagination of the children. On the contrary to the former advantages, it is a canonical fact that it makes students inactive. Eventually children will be unable to works hard being overly dependent on the internet. Also the discussion and exchange of information among the learners diminishes. For instance, pupil no longer refer different books for assignments and projects, instead they just copy some information from the internet.

Hurtling towards my opinion, I however consider this advancement as a boon to the knowledge seekers because it can be accessed any time and anywhere unlike classroom lectures. It is quite obvious that the positives overshadows the disadvantages. Hence it can be concluded that use of this technology is mostly advantageous in knowledge enhancement.