Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Computer has been the blessing of the modern science since the beginnig of the last century. Though it might be a contentious topic, I am strongly of the opinion that computer is certainly the most significant discovery of techonology era as other advancement in the era field has been possible due to having computer and it easen the daily life.

The top notch reason to patronize the comupter as the crucial invention because without it there would be no considerable improvement in science field of modern time. Every invention no matter how small its configuration is somehow depends on computer. For example, Men have been trying to reach the space from days and this intellection come into view due to the development of computer. Men can make spaceship with the help of pseudo spaceship made in computer to evaluate the exact configuration of the real one Additionally people are considering to invent robot to comfort their lives but the programming in developing a robot could not see the light unless computer has been used to programmised it.

Our daily lives hase become more stress free by using computer which is the another reason to support the aformentioned notion. From the dawn of the day ones dependency on computer begin by checking mails or daily routines or reading newspaper that printed by using computer. Advancement in transport for going to work has been computerised since the very early of this modern period. And scientists have brought improvement in even daily shopping through computer program. one can now easily buy their daily needs. For example in a lower developing country of Africa, 73% people prefer online shopping for their daily utensils.

In conlusion, computer Is the most momentous invention because it works as a seed for other distinct discovery along with delivering its beneficial aspects to human lives that are adequate to substantiate the positive belief of this disputable statement.