Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree

At the present time, withe the advancement of technology, learning through websites has become more common and one of the useful method to complete the course. However, it often creates some problems rather than clearing them whereas in group study problem can be solved with discussion along new solution or idea can be generate by disscusing the topics and additionally group discussion proved to be efficient for the poor graded students. Hence, I completely agree with following disputable statement.

The top-notch reason to support the notion is that group study helps the learners to debate in a topic by clearifying their doubts. in a group study when a problem arise students often tried to solve them by thier own ways, in that time if someone find any difficulties he or she can get help to understand them instantly from the others. Moreover, in these solving period a new idea or new proposal in solving the problem can be generated that brings the creativity of the individual or the groups. For example, A recent study stated that almost 83% of new solution of a mathemetical problems generate from folk of students when they studied together in the school. In addition, students can learn to work in a group at the same time.

Another strong points to patron studying in a group is that it might help the poor graded student to understand the topic.In a student folk of a classroom generally some are very good in understanding the topics who are the helpful for others to make it easy for others which is nearly impossible for a lower graded student to address thier issues through online learning platform. To examplify it, A survey conduct in a renowed school of Dhaka, Bangladesh during the pandemic period showed that pupils can not solve thier problems of home task very often due to thier lack of understanding in the online class as they lost their chance of forum disscusion in the classroom.

In conclusion, school goers are more benefited form group discussion than from learning online as they can solve their problems in a quick time in a distinct methods by generating new thoughts on it and lower meritorious students can also be participators with thier difficulties that are adequeate to substantiate the belief.