Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, society has been polarisied into two distinct groups almost equally regarding the using of mobile phones at the school hours. While one part of them believe it should not be encouraged owing for the benefits of the teacher's teaching and class environment, others avert it in the belief of active perticipation of the pupils and to overcome the monotonous state. As both the views have thier arguments for and against associated with the phone using in school period, i am of the opinion that mobile phone using in class premises should be stricly prohibitated.

To commence with, people sometimes believe that students can ask questions with most recent doudts regarding the lecture by geeting help from internet service of the mobile phone in the classroom. At the time teachers give lectures then pupils can ask the questions got from websites that was difficult for them to understand and hence it might help the learners to have a active arguments with thier mentors over a topic to clarify thier problems. Additionally, Teacher might be benifited with these debate. Moreover, students can also get relief from their monotonous class lectures which frequently brings boredome. A recent survey published in a newspaper revealed that almost 80% students get back into tracks of the class after having a five or more minutes break by spending some times in mobile phone.

Shifting towards the other thought of school, teachers might get disturb at continous interfearence from students as all the tutor has their own sequence and preparation in delivering the lectures. Therefore, the teacher could not serve their best in the topics which will make the case more worsen. Lecturer could also loss the concentration as well as the students if the phone ring in every now and then in the classroom. For example, in a school of Center London showed none of the mentors can hold their calm due to continuous disturbance caused by the mobile phones students hold.

After hashing out both the points of view it can be concluded that, for the benefits of the learners and the master, mobile phone using in the school hours should be inhibited. This prohibition will bring the harmony in the synchronising of the classrooms.